CareSource Board of Directors

Kevin R. Brown – Chairman of the Board, President & CEO, CaseNet LLC, Retired
E. Thomas Brodmerkel – President & CEO, KMA Holdings, LLC
Craig J. Brown – Chief Financial Officer, Standard Register, Retired
Chet Edwards – Former Congressman; Director, Ryan, LLC; and Partner Edwards, Davis Stover & Associates
Michael E. Ervin, MD – President & CEO, Wright Health Associates, Retired
Patricia A. Martin – President & CEO, Bio Crossroads
David T. Miller – President & CEO, DTM Advisors
John P. Monahan – President, WellPoint, Retired
Erhardt H.L. Preitauer – President & CEO, CareSource
Anthony J. Principi – Former Secretary U.S. Dept. of Veterans Affairs; President, Principi Group LLC
Terence G. Rapoch – President, Wright State Applied Research Corporation, Retired
Patrice R. Wolfe – CEO, AGS Health, Inc.