CareSource Family of Boards

CareSource Board of Directors

Kevin R. Brown – Chairman of the Board, President & CEO, CaseNet LLC, Retired
E. Thomas Brodmerkel – President & CEO, KMA Holdings, LLC
Craig J. Brown – Chief Financial Officer, Standard Register, Retired
Michael E. Ervin, MD – President & CEO, Wright Health Associates, Retired
Ellen S. Leffak – Director of Insurance & Risk Management, Dayton Power & Light Co., Retired
Patricia A. Martin – President & CEO, Bio Crossroads
David T. Miller – President & CEO, DTM Advisors
John P. Monahan – President, WellPoint, Retired
Erhardt H.L. Preitauer – President & CEO, CareSource
Anthony J. Principi – President, Principi Group LLC
Terence G. Rapoch – President, Wright State Applied Research Corporation, Retired
Patrice R. Wolfe – General Partner, Bulldog Innovation Group

CareSource Foundation Board of Directors

J. Thomas Maultsby – Chair, President & CEO, United Way of Greater Dayton
Erhardt H.L. Preitauer – President & CEO, CareSource
Lisa Grigsby – Executive Director, Film Dayton
James W. Gross – Health Commissioner, Public Health Dayton & Montgomery County, Retired
RoNita Hawes-Saunders – CEO, Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Kenneth Herr – Vice President of Business Services, Strategic Leadership Associates, Inc.
William F. Marsteller, DC – Owner, Centerville Chiropractic
Pamela B. Morris – President & CEO, CareSource, Retired